In case you want to cancel your account, you can do it by clicking: account > security > delete account.
If you have not earned any commissions, you won’t need to do anything else. However, if you have generated a minimum amount of 100 €, after you have requested the cancellation of your account, you will receive an email with a link that you must click to complete the process. You will be asked to remove the The Travel Button® from your website, and your commissions will be paid.
If the amount you’ve earned is less than 100 €, the transfer of funds will proceed according to the conditions established on your account, subtracting from the total amount the cost of the transaction.
The payment may take up to a maximum of 80 days. In case the tranfer costs are higher than the total amount generated, payment will not be made, which means that if you decide to cancel the account you will not receive any bonus.
If a former We Travel Hub affiliate decides to rejoin the affiliate network, they will have to go through the registration process under a new email address.